Buck McVeigh

Chief of Staff

buck.mcveigh@wyo.gov

Betsy Anderson

General Counsel and Deputy Chief of Staff

betsy.anderson@wyo.gov

Renny MacKay

Policy Director

renny.mackay@wyo.gov

Michael Pearlman

Communications Director

michael.pearlman@wyo.gov

Kit Wendtland

Special Counsel

kit.wendtland@wyo.gov

Policy Staff

Lachelle Brant

Education

lachelle.brant@wyo.gov

Ivy Castleberry

Housing & Workforce Development;

Communications Specialist

ivy.castleberry@wyo.gov

Rob Creager

Business & Economic Development

rob.creager@wyo.gov

Jen Davis

Health and Human Services

jen.davis@wyo.gov

Erica Legerski

Budget, Transportation and Military

erica.legerski@wyo.gov

Randall Luthi

Chief Energy Advisor

randall.luthi@wyo.gov


Kate Barlow

Agriculture

kate.barlow@wyo.gov

Jennifer Thomson

Major Project Development Manager

jennifer.thomson@wyo.gov

Lauren Schoenfeld

Executive Director

Wyoming Innovation Partnership

lauren.schoenfeld@wyo.gov


Administrative Staff

Patricia Ross

Office Manager/Special Projects Manager

patricia.ross@wyo.gov

Gabi Farmer

Boards and Commissions

gabi.farmer@wyo.gov

Karen Hayes

Governor's Executive Assistant

karen.hayes@wyo.gov

Darlena Potter

Ombudsman

darlena.potter@wyo.gov


Toni Bell

Scheduler

toni.bell@wyo.gov

Julia Thompson

Constituent Services

julia.thompson@wyo.gov

Residence Staff

Trista Ostrom

First Lady's Chief of Staff and Residence Manager

trista.ostrom@wyo.gov

Tate Bauman

Executive Chef

tate.bauman@wyo.gov

Andrew Lujan

Residence Buildings & Grounds

Andrew.lujan@wyo.gov